They designed the new displays for us members that us the KISS method. All you have to do is plug and unplug, that way you will never wear out the on-off button.(LOL) Them Okies know how to keep life simple and pleasurable. Thanks again cookshack!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .