Andyj, Yep, me too. I buy the large containers now! They changed the anti-caking agent a few years ago, but I've gotten used to it being a bit more clumpy. Great stuff, and thanks for the original rec.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .