It rained both days, if you think it'll be easier without the box I'll put it together in the garage. Unfortunately I worked last night and again tonight, 12 hour night shifts. Be Sunday now I'm afraid.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .