Mike, the link works if you add the ".com" And you are welcome, I'm glad you like them. I really like those rubs too. Unfortunately, I no longer live in NM, so they aren't in the nearest supermarket anymore - guess I'll have to order on line too!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .