I left the factory settings for my PG500's LHT/HHT exactly as they were when they arrived. But I have been curious lately...if you decided to change your settings why would you do so? Why should I consider it? Thanks!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .