little crazy, but I've been putting four photos on a powerpoint slide using the photo album feature with captions, saving the slide as a JPEG and uploading it as option one. Here is one I did that is posted elseware
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .