I don't even want to be the one to tell you this, but it should have come to temp faster than 5 hrs. I think you still need to be talking to Cookshack. Actually, are you sure you don't have a problem with that outlet?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .