Thnx Tom. Somebody said we were showing off for the upcoming cooking class. That just isn't so. We were very surprised and felt extremely lucky to have finished the way we did in that crowd. We could not have done it without our pellet cookers.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .