Congrats Smokin', sure wish I had been around to see the first 10,000, cause I've learned so much on the last 1000...but it seems that I've read about 15000 posts. My poor memory had me reading the same ones more than a few times this winter. lol, oh well!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .