Merry Christmas everyone! While you're enjoying the holiday with friends and family, please take a moment and remember all that you have to be thankful for. There are many out there who have lost more than we will ever know. May God bless and keep you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .