You'd have to think with the overall experiences of the operators,their record of attention to detail and their history of highest quality possible finished products, that on a poor day,they will still ensure at least GOOD.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .