Rick, Here's a link to the Cooking Log found on the Virtual Weber Bullet web page. Down at the bottom are two sheets you can download. One is an Excel file the other is an Adobe file. Hope these help you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .