You recently responded to someones thread with a recipe for top round. After searching for "Smoked Top Round" I am not able to retrieve it, please post again as I would like to do it tomorrow. Thank you
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .