You CAN use it again if you want to. It just makes if a little tricky when measuring the amount needed for an actual smoke.
If you would have let it break in for 6 or so hours there would have been not much left. There are pauses in the amount of smoke you SEE during operation. It has to do with the cycling of the heat element. Also....you wouldn't want that much solid smoke anyway...trust me.
I suggest starting fresh to avoid having to deal with whether you have too much or too little wood on your next smoke.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .