Skip to main content

Hey people. My name is Curtis. I'm from East Tennessee. I roll can sheet to make enough beer cans for the world. I just got home after a 24 hour run with that smoking 30,000 HP demon. But I just made you'll several million pounds of can sheet to form into 2-3 bilion beer cans. You'll have to get some of them other boys to do that though.

I've had 3 days off since September 29.

But I like a sweet smoke not a harsh smoke. Meat don't need all new wood. It smokes much better with the ashes of a friends fire and a little new wood from you. Then you pass that ash along to another friend. Share a fire that you enjoyed with a friend and let them pass it on.

Share, little children, share, be nice and share a smoke with a friend for all our sakes.

Ilove you all
Popajack here. I quit smoking back in 1971. then I got my Cookshack and have been smoking ever since. I am a retired lawyer and aspiring smoker of meats. I have never been so impressed with any tool I bought as I am with my little Smokette. And the people on this forum have been there and done that for just about every question I have. You can't buy knowledge like you get given freely here on this forum!
My name is Jon and I'm a family practice physician in upstate New York. I recently bought a CS and have had it for only 5 days. Already cooked chicken & pork butt. I have been using a Big Green Egg.

I need to build some type of housing for the CS. It's cold and snowy here which complicates using and cleaning it. Any plans or suggestions would be appreciated.

Jon E.